HomeMoreVendure ConsoleUser guideChange or cancel a planChange or cancel a planOpen the Subscription page of the Project. You need the Billing admin role. Console confirms each change in a dialog that states when the change starts and what it costs. For changes during a trial, see Plans and trials. When each change startsSign in to read this pageSign in with your Vendure Console account to read this documentation.Sign inContact usPreviousBilling profilesNextRegistry tokens