Draft mode enables a "save draft, then publish" workflow where changes are stored without affecting the live entity until explicitly published.
Enabling Draft Mode
Configure a strategy with mode: 'draft':
Sign in to read this page
Sign in with your Vendure Console account to read this documentation.